10 Best Wand Massager Reviews

0
53

Best 10 Wand Massager Review in 2019

Magic VIVA Wand Rechargeable Cordless Therapeutic Kit Includes IntiMD Moisturizer 8oz

$104.95  in stock
2 new from $104.95
1 used from $ 94.03
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • Completely cordless to offer soothing massage nearly anywhere, anytime in rechargeable form.
  • With its strength, versatility and staying power, it delivers unprecedented pulsation to targeted area to provide pressure release.
  • Also includes Premium Moisturizer (8oz Pump Bottle) by IntiMD
  • The included AC Power Adapter is World & Travel-Ready, meaning it can support full range of power input (110V - 220V electrical outlet). *Please note, Connector/Plug Adapter may be required to use in countries with different AC outlet plug designs.
  • Advanced rechargeable lithium battery, variable speed control and pulsation control.

Magic Wand Original VIVA Kit Therapeutic Wand Massager Includes IntiMD Massaging Moisturizer 8oz

$58.53
$56.00  in stock
3 new from $55.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • Experience the concentrated power and unparalleled pulsating relaxation.
  • Industry-leading Hitachi Motor with dual vibration speed settings.
  • Magic Wand Original VIVA includes IntiMD Massaging Moisturizer - 8oz Bottle.
  • Best In-class Wand Massager
  • Latest 2016 HV-260 Model with 1 Year Warranty

Mini Wand Massager by Yarosi - Strongest Cordless Handheld Therapeutic Vibrating Power - Best Rated for Travel Gift - Magic Stress Away - Perfect on Back, Legs, Hand Pains & Sports Recovery BK

$39.95  in stock
1 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL & THE BEST HIGH POWERED CORDLESS WAND MASSAGER. Don't be fooled by cheaper imitations with a smaller battery & motor. Buy the ORIGINAL YAROSI WAND with confidence, we are a top seller with dedicated USA Customer Support that rocks! We fix any issue, GUARANTEED!
  • THIS AMAZING LITTLE GUY DELIVERS POWER, BIG TIME! The Mini has an incredibly strong vibration and is the perfect gift for relieving sore muscle aches in the neck, shoulders hands & feet. It's a fantastic tool for removing tension headaches in the scalp too and awesome for post gym workout sports therapy! Includes a HANDY TRAVEL POUCH and FREE USB WALL CHARGER!
  • 8 INTENSE SPEEDS & 20 AWESOME PATTERNS! The controls are super easy to use! There's a dizziying array of different speeds and patterns you can easily select. One charge of this wand LASTS FOR UP TO 3 HOURS! Did we mention it's also 100% WATERPROOF and WHISPER QUIET? Great for use in the bath or shower!
  • IT'S MADE OF SILKY SMOOTH SILICONE that's 100% SAFE to use on the skin! This lightweight mini massager has a honeycomb grip so it's easy to keep hold of when in use. The pressure sensitive BENDABLE NECK is awesome for working the massager into your joints and muscles. A super soothing experience for both men and women.
  • WE ARE SO CERTAIN YOU WILL ENJOY our product that we are offering an extended 90 DAY NO HASSLE, NO FUSS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Simply email our USA Customer Support Team and we will give you your MONEYBACK!

Magic Wand Massager with Free Wand Essentials Speed Controller

$59.95  in stock
4 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • MAGIC WAND a best-selling massager for over 30 years
  • Includes a Wand Essentials Variable Speed Controller
  • Heavy Duty motor and 2 VIBRATING Massage speeds
  • Provides RELIEF to sore back, neck, and shoulders
  • Newest Model Hv-260

Upgraded Powerful Vibrate Wand Massager with 20 Magic Vibration Modes, Whisper Quiet, Waterproof, Handheld, Cordless for Neck Shoulder Back Body Massage, Sports Recovery & Muscle Aches - Black Mini

$36.99
$30.99  in stock
1 new from $30.99
1 used from $ 28.51
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • EXTREMELY POWERFUL BUT QUIET MASSAGE - with newly designed high power turbo motor you can have ultra comfortable massage therapy for relaxing your body. This powerful wand has 5 Powerful speeds and 20 Modes which must be some of your favorite. Teresa Bentham is a professional massager product series of COMFY MATE brand.
  • 100% MEDICAL GRADE SILICONE & 100% WATERPROOF DESIGN - that is what the mini wand made of, it is so smooth, exquisite with compact shape that makes you feel great when using it; it is also easy to clean, skin-friendly, safe to use for every part of your body.
  • CORDLESS & LONG LASTING POWER & USB RECHARGEABLE - get rid of the wire, so you can use Multi-speed system massager wand for the entire body, including neck, arm, foot, shoulder, back freely. This little wand equips 1800 ma battery which enables it last very long. A USB cable allows you to charge thought a PC or a Plug.
  • SUPER FLEXIBLE MASSAGER HEAD - bendable neck for flexible massage action as you need; its small comfortable size makes it easy to carry, you can enjoy it whether traveling or at home.
  • 60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE & 1 YEAR QUALITY WARRANTY - provides you with peace of mind, and when purchasing you have bought yourself or your partner a great present.

Therapeutic Wand Massager - Handheld Cordless and Powerful - 8 Speeds 20 Vibrating Patterns - USB Rechargeable - Magic Recovery Effect for Body - Back Neck Shoulder Feet - Rose red

$36.95  in stock
1 new from $36.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL & THE BEST HIGH POWERED CORDLESS MASSAGER. Don't be fooled by cheaper imitations with a smaller battery & motor.
  • THIS AMAZING LITTLE GUY DELIVERS POWER, BIG TIME! The Mini has an incredibly strong vibration and is the perfect gift for relieving sore muscle aches in the neck, shoulders hands & feet. It's a fantastic tool for removing tension headaches in the scalp too and awesome for post gym workout sports therapy!
  • 8 INTENSE SPEEDS & 20 AWESOME PATTERNS! The controls are super easy to use! There's a dizziying array of different speeds and patterns you can easily select. One charge of this wand LASTS FOR UP TO 3 HOURS! Did we mention it's also 100% WATERPROOF and WHISPER QUIET? Great for use in the bath or shower!
  • IT'S MADE OF SILKY SMOOTH SILICONE that's 100% SAFE to use on the skin! This lightweight mini massager has a honeycomb grip so it's easy to keep hold of when in use. The pressure sensitive BENDABLE NECK is awesome for working the massager into your joints and muscles. A super soothing experience for both men and women.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE & DISCOUNT OVER 50% - A Perfect Gift for Girlfriend, Birthday, Christmas. La Sante Beauty Massage Tools 100% Money Back Guarantee for 30 days, No questions asked

Yarosi Cordless Curve Therapeutic Device | 8 Powerful Speeds & 20 Patterns | For Muscle Aches & Sports Recovery | Rechargeable | Wireless & Travel Friendly - Green

$42.95  in stock
1 new from $42.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL & THE BEST HIGH POWERED CORDLESS THERAPEUTIC DEVICE. Don't be fooled by cheaper imitations with a smaller battery & motor. Buy the ORIGINAL YAROSI CURVE with confidence, we are a top seller with dedicated UK Customer Support that rocks! We fix any issue, GUARANTEED!
  • 8 INTENSE SPEEDS & 20 AWESOME PATTERNS! The controls are super easy to use! There's a dizzying array of different speeds and patterns you can easily select. One charge of this device LASTS FOR UP TO 3 HOURS! Charging only takes up to 1Hr for a full Charge. This massager has your back! Cordless and USB rechargeable, no more cable confusion! Use the massager anywhere!
  • THIS THERAPEUTIC DEVICE DELIVERS POWER, BIG TIME! The Curve is incredibly strong and is the perfect gift for relieving sore muscle aches in the neck, shoulders hands & feet. With its ERGONOMIC HANDLE design it can reach to other places on the back that simply other massagers cannot. It's a fantastic tool for removing tension headaches in the scalp too and awesome for post gym workout sports therapy! Includes a HANDY TRAVEL POUCH.
  • The Head is MADE OF SILKY SMOOTH SILICONE that's 100% SAFE to use on the skin! The Device is perfectly balanced, and shaped to fit perfectly in your hand. The pressure sensitive BENDABLE NECK is awesome for working the massager into your joints and muscles. A super soothing experience.
  • WE ARE SO CERTAIN YOU WILL ENJOY our product that we are offering an extended 90 DAY NO HASSLE, NO FUSS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Simply email our UK Customer Support Team and we will give you your MONEY BACK!

LOVELY Wand Massager Wireless Handheld Personal Body Therapeutic Massager with 8 Powerful Speeds and 20 Modes Cordless Electric Wand Massager Magic Waterproof Portable (Purple)

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • ❤️ SAFE & COMFORTABLE: Encased in medical grade anti-bacterial silicone, non toxic, non odour, super soft silicone the wand offer you 100% skin safety and relief to tired neck, shoulders, back, legs & feet.
  • ⚡️ POWERFUL & QUIET: The whisper quiet motor will cycle through 8 POWERFUL SPEEDS and 20 VIBRATION MODES, allowing you enjoy the ultra-deep relaxation anytime. At the same time, its machine cushioned seamless massager head with flexible neck will bring you a wonderful experience.
  • 💧 100% WATERPROOF: Design allows the wand massager to be used in the bath and shower. You can clean the wand with warm water and antibacterial soap, wipe it with towel or soft cloth but do not wet the metal head.
  • ✈️ PORTABLE & RECHARGEABLE: Compact and lightweight, the LOVELY WAND massager is ideal for travel. USB charging cable and silk travel pouch included. Over 1.5 hours of usage per charge!
  • ✅ SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We are confident that you will love your handheld massager, we have backed it up with a 30-day money back guarantee. And as if that was not enough, we also offer you a 1-year warranty! Please contact Customer Support Team, we would reply you in 24 hours.

Micro Wand Massager by Yarosi - Strongest Cordless Handheld Therapeutic Vibrating Power - Best Rated for Travel Gift - Magic Stress Away - Perfect on Back, Legs, Hand Pains & Sports Recovery

$32.95  in stock
1 new from $32.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • POWERFUL MICRO MASSAGING WAND - The personal electric massager wand will bring you strong wand vibration which concentrates power to your neck, back, lower back, shoulder, feet and legs. If you require a more gentle approach the wand is perfect for this too to help you relax. The flexible head is made from body safe silicone which will provide instant relief to those aches, pains and sore muscles giving you the ultimate relaxation experience
  • ORIGINAL DESIGN - We have listened to our customers and created a smaller more portable version of our original Mini massager. It has the same 20 functions and 8 speeds. Its 2 inches smaller and packs the same punch. With embossed buttons you will always find the power button. Now more portable than ever the Micro Massager is made with you in mind. Perfect for travel and charge anywhere via the supplied USB Cable
  • IT'S MADE OF SILKY SMOOTH SILICONE that's 100% SAFE to use on the skin! This lightweight miicro massager has a honeycomb grip so it's easy to keep hold of when in use. The pressure sensitive BENDABLE NECK is awesome for working the massager into your joints and muscles. A super soothing experience for both men and women
  • WATERPROOF SPLASH PROOF - The electric handheld massager wand is water resistant, so you can clean the waterproof wand massager easily when needed. Wet wipes are the perfect way to keep this wand massager in perfect condition. Non toxic non odour super soft silicone skin like feel.
  • WE ARE SO CERTAIN YOU WILL ENJOY our product that we are offering an extended 90 DAY NO HASSLE, NO FUSS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Simply email our USA Customer Support Team and we will give you your MONEYBACK!

Therapeutic Wand Massager - Handheld Cordless and Powerful - 8 Speeds 20 Vibrating Patterns - USB Rechargeable - Magic Recovery Effect for Body - Back Neck Shoulder Feet - Black

$36.99  in stock
2 new from $36.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2019 5:48 am

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL & THE BEST HIGH POWERED CORDLESS MASSAGER. Don't be fooled by cheaper imitations with a smaller battery & motor.
  • THIS AMAZING LITTLE GUY DELIVERS POWER, BIG TIME! The Mini has an incredibly strong vibration and is the perfect gift for relieving sore muscle aches in the neck, shoulders hands & feet. It's a fantastic tool for removing tension headaches in the scalp too and awesome for post gym workout sports therapy!
  • 8 INTENSE SPEEDS & 20 AWESOME PATTERNS! The controls are super easy to use! There's a dizziying array of different speeds and patterns you can easily select. One charge of this wand LASTS FOR UP TO 3 HOURS! Did we mention it's also 100% WATERPROOF and WHISPER QUIET? Great for use in the bath or shower!
  • IT'S MADE OF SILKY SMOOTH SILICONE that's 100% SAFE to use on the skin! This lightweight mini massager has a honeycomb grip so it's easy to keep hold of when in use. The pressure sensitive BENDABLE NECK is awesome for working the massager into your joints and muscles. A super soothing experience for both men and women.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE & DISCOUNT OVER 50% - A Perfect Gift for Girlfriend, Birthday, Christmas. La Sante Beauty Massage Tools 100% Money Back Guarantee for 30 days, No questions asked
5 (100%) 8 votes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here